31 Days of Walking in Love!

Welcome to 31 Days of Walking  in Love!

photo credit: jjay69 via photopin cc

photo credit: jjay69 via photopin cc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have taken on The Nester’s 31 Day Writing Challenge to post to my blog every day for the month of October!  Starting tomorrow, October 1st, I will join in as thousands of other bloggers begin their own 31 day series.

On top of that, I have accepted the “challenge within the challenge” from Kate Motaung to write every post in just 5 minutes!

I will come back here every day and post the title and link to the day’s blog post!  I hope you enjoy reading along as I learn and explore ways to walk in love!  I know I could use some practice in this area.

Day 1 – The Greatest of These is Love.

Day 2 – Silence is Golden.

Day 3 – Through New Eyes.

Day 4 – Dare To Be Brave.

Day 5 – It’s in the details.

Day 6 –

Day 7 –

Day 8 –

Day 9 –

Day 10 –

Day 11 –

Day 12 –

Day 13 –

Day 14 –

Day 15 –

Day 16 –

Day 17 –

Day 18 –

Day 19 –

Day 20 –

Day 21 –

Day 22 –

Day 23 –

Day 24 –

Day 25 –

Day 26 –

Day 27 –

Day 28 –

Day 29 –

Day 30 –

Day 31 –

Thank you for joining me for this 31 day series.  I hope you enjoy it!

Godspeed,

Mollie  ❤    100x100 button

16 thoughts on “31 Days of Walking in Love!

  1. I read your comment on Facebook this morning and I was interested in knowing more about this so I checked out your blog post! I am very excited and was actually thinking about doing something similar myself. I have looked into the 31 Days Challenge and I am going to jump on board as well. I am blessed to have found your blog and this challenge. I am excited to follow you for this challenge and to see what God leads you to say!!
    Thanks, Crystal

    Like

    • Wow! I am so glad to have served as inspiration for you! I am excited that you will be joining in on the fun! I hope this challenge is a blessing to you and I look forward to walking through the next month together! Thank you, Mollie 🙂

      Like

  2. I’ve been seeing a few different blogging challenges for October. It’s a great idea! I can’t wait to read more from this series.

    Like

  3. What a great topic to write on! I do the Five Minute Friday thing and thought briefly about taking on Kate’s idea of 31 Days of Five Minute posts in addition to the 31 Days project that I had already decided on and then I realized I’d never keep up with two 31 Day projects! I look forward to reading what you come up with on this. Thank you for your very kind words on my blog. God bless you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

